Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

PHONE / FAX / EMAIL:

Main Line: (480) 350-2822  
info@tempecenterforthearts.com
Fax: (480) 350-2828


MAIL / IN-PERSON:

Tempe Center for the Arts
700 W. Rio Salado Parkway
Tempe, AZ  85281

Click here for map


STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Ralph Remington 
TCA Producing Artistic Director / Deputy Director, Arts & Culture
ralph_remington@tempe.gov

Eileen May
Managing Director
(480) 350-2881
eileen_may@tempe.gov

Joy Higgins
Management Assistant
(480) 350-2816
joy_higgins@tempe.gov

Jamie Rodriquez 
Administrative Assistant
(480) 350-2829
jamie_rodriquez@tempe.gov


Production 

Kathleen Dooner
Director of Production & Facilities
(480) 350-2877
kathleen_dooner@tempe.gov

Jeremy Hopf
Interim Production Coordinator
(480) 350-2875
jeremy_hopf@tempe.gov

Stacey Walston
Production Specialist
(480) 350-2876
stacey_walston@tempe.gov


Business Development

Seth Willey
Business Development Manager
(480) 350-2814
seth_willey@tempe.gov

Amy Gentile
Booking Assistant
(480) 350-5320
amy_gentile@tempe.gov

Ami Johnson 
Event Assistant 
(480) 350-2765
ami_johnson@tempe.gov

Mark Meschino
Event Assistant
(480) 350-2890
mark_meschino@tempe.gov


Food and Beverage 

Brent Shinyeda
Food and Beverage Coordinator
(480) 350-2866
brent_shinyeda@tempe.gov


Marketing and Public Relations

Kelly Lovell-Taylor
Marketing & Public Relations Officer
(480) 350-5255 
kelly_taylor@tempe.gov 

Lesley McCoy
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
(480) 350-2899 
lesley_mccoy@tempe.gov

Serena Torcoletti
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
(480) 350-2832
serena_torcoletti@tempe.gov


Box Office 

Kara Osburn
Box Office Manager
(480) 350-2823
kara_osburn@tempe.gov

Walter Torres
Box Office Specialist
(480) 350-2882
walter_torres@tempe.gov


Patron and Client Services 

Sally Garrison
Patron Services Coordinator
(480) 350-2883
sally_garrison@tempe.gov


Maintenance 

Patricia Alcala
Maintenance Supervisor
(480) 350-2831
patricia_alcala@tempe.gov

Michael Mercado
Building Equipment Technician
(480) 350-5676
michael_mercado@tempe.gov


Arts Engagement 

Maja Aurora
Director of Arts Engagement
(480) 350-5160
maja_aurora@tempe.gov

Julie Akerly
Arts Engagement Specialist
(480) 350-5175
julie_akerly@tempe.gov


Public Art 

Rebecca Rothman
Director of Public Art
(480) 350-2827
rebecca_rothman@tempe.gov

Christine Beatty
Public Art Assistant
(480) 350-5546
christine_beatty@tempe.gov

Sofia Dotta Villegas
Public Art Assistant
(480) 350-2833
sofia_dottavillegas@tempe.gov


Gallery at TCA / Tempe Galleries 

Michelle Nichols-Dock
Visual Arts Curator
(480) 350-2867
michelle_dock@tempe.gov

Justin Jacobson 
Lead Exhibition Installer 
(480) 350-2869
justin_jacobson@tempe.gov

Shannon Ludington
Gallery Assistant
(480) 350-2869
shannon_ludington@tempe.gov