Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

PHONE / FAX / EMAIL:

Main Line: (480) 350-2822  
info@tempecenterforthearts.com
Fax: (480) 350-2828


MAIL / IN-PERSON:

Tempe Center for the Arts sponsored by Northern Trust
700 W. Rio Salado Parkway
Tempe, AZ  85281

Click here for map


STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Ralph Remington 
TCA Producing Artistic Director / Deputy Director, Arts & Culture
ralph_remington@tempe.gov

Joy Higgins
Administrative Assistant (480) 350-2816
joy_higgins@tempe.gov

Susan Bennett
Administrative Assistant (480) 350-2829
susan_bennett@tempe.gov

Carrie Meyer
Arts Programming Assistant (480) 350-2890
carrie_meyer@tempe.gov


Production 

Kathleen Dooner
Director of Production (480) 350-2877
kathleen_dooner@tempe.gov

Jeremy Hopf
Production Assistant (480) 350-2875
jeremy_hopf@tempe.gov

Stacey Walston
Production Assistant (480) 350-2876
stacey_walston@tempe.gov


Business Development

Seth Willey
Director of Business Development
(480) 350-2814
seth_willey@tempe.gov

Cristi Lynn Scobee
Business Development Assistant
(480) 350-5320
cristi_scobee@tempe.gov


Food and Beverage 

Brent Shinyeda
Food and Beverage Manager (480) 350-2866
brent_shinyeda@tempe.gov


Institutional Advancement and Marketing

Alexandra Moquay
Director of Institutional Advancement
(480) 350-2765
alex_moquay@tempe.gov

Kelly Lovell-Taylor
Director of Marketing & Public Relations (480) 350-5255
kelly_taylor@tempe.gov

Victoria Paz
Grant Writer (480) 350-2747
victoriapa@tempe.gov

Lesley McCoy
Marketing Assistant (480) 350-2899
lesley_mccoy@tempe.gov

Charlene Smith
Marketing Assistant (480) 350-2832
charlene_smith@tempe.gov


Box Office 

Kara Osburn
Box Office Manager (480) 350-2823
kara_osburn@tempe.gov

Walter Torres
Assistant Box Office Manager
(480) 350-2882
walter_torres@tempe.gov


Patron and Client Services 

Sally Garrison
Patron and Client Services Manager
(480) 350-2883
sally_garrison@tempe.gov


Maintenance 

Patricia Alcala
TCA Maintenance Supervisor
(480) 350-2831
patricia_alcala@tempe.gov

Michael Mercado
Building Equipment Technician
(480) 350-5676
michael_mercado@tempe.gov


Arts Engagement 

Maja Aurora
Director of Arts Engagement
(480) 350-5160
maja_aurora@tempe.gov

Julie Akerly
Arts Engagement Assistant (480) 350-5175
julie_akerly@tempe.gov


Public Art 

Rebecca Rothman
Director of Public Art (480) 350-2827
rebecca_rothman@tempe.gov

Christine Beatty
Public Art Assistant (480) 350-5546
christine_beatty@tempe.gov

Allison Porterfield
Public Art Assistant (480) 350-2833
allison_porterfield@tempe.gov


Gallery at TCA / Tempe Galleries 

Michelle Nichols-Dock
Visual Arts Curator (480) 350-2867
michelle_dock@tempe.gov

Haley Hinds
Gallery Assistant (480) 350-2869
haley_hinds@tempe.gov

Tricky Burns
Gallery Assistant (480) 350-2869
tricky_burns@tempe.gov